top of page

UEA LAW SOCIETY 
COMMITTEE 2023/24

GENERAL COMMITTEE

Annelise.jpg

PRESIDENT

Annelise Ward 

annelise.ward@uea.ac.uk

Abbie.jpg

SOCIAL SECRETARY

Abbie Lawrence

abbie.lawrence@uea.ac.uk

Hugo.jpg

VICE-PRESIDENT

Hugo Lysakowski

h.lysakowski@uea.ac.uk

Fateemah.jpg

TREASURER

Fateemah Luchmun

b.luchmun@uea.ac.uk

Beth.jpg

PUBLICITY OFFICER

Beth Wilson

bethany.wilson@uea.ac.uk

Image.jpeg

GENERAL SECRETARY

Liv White 

liv.white@uea.ac.uk

processed-B8580C35-9BA9-4341-8F43-295118D0D9AC-17216B91-5D07-4A92-9864-F4646E2C185C.jpeg

FIRST YEAR REPRESENTATIVE

Elliot Patching

e.patching@uea.ac.uk

COMPETITION COMMITTEES

Yvette Ng (Director of Comps).jpg

DIRECTOR OF COMPETITIONS

Yvette Ng

Yvette.Ng@uea.ac.uk

MOOTING

graceb.jpg

HEAD

Grace Blackmore

g.blackmore@uea.ac.uk

tomc.jpg
lottie.jpg
caitlin.jpg

BEGINNERS COORDINATOR

Caitlin O'Hara

caitlin.ohara@uea.ac.uk

BEGINNERS COORDINATOR

Lottie Denny

l.denny@uea.ac.uk

ADVANCED COORDINATOR

Tom Crabb

t.crabb@uea.ac.uk

NEGOTIATIONS

Kieran Mylrea (Negotiations Head).jpg

HEAD

Kieran Mylrea

k.mylrea@uea.ac.uk

Flora Osobi (Negotiations Adv Co).jpeg
fkaljsl.png

ADVANCED COORDINATOR

Flora Osobi

f.osobi@uea.ac.uk

BEGINNERS COORDINATOR

Stefan Ciobanu

stefan.ciobanu@uea.ac.uk

fkaljsl.png

BEGINNERS COORDINATOR

Lewis Jepson

l.jepson@uea.ac.uk

CLIENT INTERVIEWING

fkaljsl.png

HEAD

Tia Chapman

tia.chapman@uea.ac.uk

Grace Glover (Client Interviewing Adv Co).jpeg
fkaljsl.png
fkaljsl.png

ADVANCED COORDINATOR

Grace Glover 

grace.glover@uea.ac.uk

BEGINNERS COORDINATOR

Hanna Zaton

h.zaton@uea.ac.uk

BEGINNERS COORDINATOR

Ceylan Yildirim

c.yildirim@uea.ac.uk

MEDIATION

Hana Power (Mediation Head).jpeg

HEAD

Hana Power

hana.power@uea.ac.uk

fkaljsl.png

ADVANCED COORDINATOR

Achilles Malathounis 

a.malathounis@uea.ac.uk

Liv White (Mediation Co).jpeg

BEGINNERS COORDINATOR

Liv White

liv.white@uea.ac.uk

LEGAL TRIATHLON

Oliver Baillie (Legal Triathlon Head).JPG

HEAD

Oliver Baillie

o.baillie@uea.ac.uk

Eve Sutherland-Hurren (Legal Triathlon Adv Co).jpeg
fkaljsl.png
Fleur Read-Riseley (Legal Triathlon Beg Co).jpg

ADVANCED COORDINATOR

Eve Sutherland-Hurren

e.sutherland-hurren@uea.ac.uk

BEGINNERS COORDINATOR

Wills Adam

w.adams@uea.ac.uk

BEGINNERS COORDINATOR

Fleur Read-Riseley

f.read-riseley@uea.ac.uk

COMMERCIAL ENTERPRISE

fkaljsl.png

HEAD

Ben Jones

b.jones@uea.ac.uk

Natasha Gilyead (Commercial Enterprise Co).jpeg
Abigail Smith (Commercial Enterprise Co).jpeg

COORDINATOR

Natasha Gilyead

n.gilyead@uea.ac.uk

COORDINATOR

Abigail Smith

a.smith@uea.ac.uk

MOCK TRIALS

fkaljsl.png

HEAD

Sam Reece

s.reece@uea.ac.uk

fkaljsl.png
Barnaby Hearnden (Mock Trial Co).jpg
Lauren Windle (Mock Trial Co).jpg

COORDINATOR

Holly Thompson

h.thompson2@uea.ac.uk

COORDINATOR

Barnaby Hearnden

b.hearnden@uea.ac.uk

COORDINATOR

Lauren Windle

l.windle@uea.ac.uk

COMMERCIAL AWARENESS ESSAY COMPETITION

Yvette Ng (Director of Comps).jpg

HEAD/COORDINATOR

Yvette Ng

Yvette.Ng@uea.ac.uk

bottom of page